i have the runs!

Hahaha no, not that kind! I was asked by a fellow running blogger, Scott T (@WhoHasTheRuns) to complete an interview for his blog segment titled “People Who Have The Runs.” Pretty funny name, I know, but it was an interview all about running and my personal experiences. I was very excited when he asked me to complete it because there are some pretty awesome runners who are part of this (hello, Bart Yasso!!!).

Take a look at my interview: http://whohastheruns.blogspot.com/2013/03/stephanie-c-has-runs.html. While you’re at it, check out the rest of Scott’s blog. There’s some pretty good stuff on there :-)

Thanks again, Scott, for this opportunity!

Leave a Reply

