it’s official – i’m a 2013 cleveland marathon blogger!

Standard

I guess I’m a little late announcing this (as in one day late), but I wanted to share some news about a wonderful opportunity that I was given. The Cleveland Marathon picked me to be one of their 12 official bloggers for the 2013 race!!!!! How cool is that?

You know what this means, I’m running the full! This is my shot at redemption for my very poor race last year, and I couldn’t be more excited. This is just the motivation I needed, so thank you, Cleveland Marathon, for giving me a chance to share my training and race day experience. I am greatly appreciative.

2013bloggerbadge_srv_1351712628

I am also very excited for a couple of my running friends, Jessica, Beal, and Christian, who were also picked as official bloggers or guest bloggers. Here’s the entire blogger list, so check it out, read the posts, and enjoy the next few months as we all train for CLE!

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: happy blogiversary! | steph plus 4

Leave a Reply

