the perfect shirt for me

Standard

When I was checking out Twitter I saw a tweet about a giveaway. I love giveaways and have been on a lucky streak, so I went to the page. Staring me in the face was the most perfect running shirt I had ever seen! It was featured in the Last Minute Holiday Gifts Under $30. I decided that I deserve a Christmas present, too, for all of my hard work as a runner and mom, so I bought it (this was my justification for spending the money on myself).

MomMiles

 

I think they made this shirt with me in mind! Absolute perfection, and it completely sums up my running. Thanks, RunPrettyFar. Can’t wait to rock this on the streets and in the gym.

If you want to check out the other great items, visit their store. My next purchase will be the Run Long & Eat More Cupcakes shirt, which is also very fitting for me.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

