check out melibean creations

Standard

A friend of mine, Melissa, recently started making handmade jewelry and selling it on Etsy under the name Melibean Creations. To get her business up and running, she held a contest on good ole’ FB, and, lucky me, I won! I was very excited to get my earrings in the mail, and they arrived yesterday.

WP_000942

super cute packaging and business card

I let my daughter Adrianna open the package (mainly to quiet her whining over not being able to attend her friend’s birthday party in the coming weeks). Alexandra and I looked over her shoulder, and we all had the same reaction when it was opened, “OOHHHH these are so pretty!” Following that, the girls argued over who would wear them first.

WP_000944

made with swarovski crystals, so you know they’re good

WP_000946

lexi got to be the model

WP_000948

Want to see more of what Melibean Creations has to offer? Check out her Facebook page and Etsy shop. She has earrings, necklaces, bracelets, and matching sets, including mother/daughter jewelry, available for sale. She also does custom work and can whip up something fabulous to your liking. And do her a favor, like her FB page 🙂

One response »

  1. They look great on Lexi! 🙂 Thanks for the plug, Steph! I think you’re the luckiest person I know – you’re always winning free stuff.

Leave a Reply

