excited to sweat pink!

Standard

SPambassador4

Between all of the thanks going on for November and the news about again being able to blog for the Cleveland Marathon, I forgot to share some wonderful news about another great opportunity. I was picked to be a Sweat Pink Ambassador! I am sure you are wondering, “What is a Sweat Pink Ambassador?”

SPAUEndorphinsPostcard

Sweat Pink is a movement created by Fit Approach, and it is all about being tough and girly at the same time. I am able to help promote that message along with ambassadors all over the country. Sweat Pink encourages a healthy lifestyle and celebrates the accomplishments of women. The symbol is pink shoelaces because “kicking ass is best done in pretty shoes.” I couldn’t have said it better myself! Sweat Pink was accepting applications for ambassadors, and I applied. A little bit of time went past, and then I received an email saying I was in! I’m excited to be part of this community, share my stories, and inspire others, especially other moms, to embrace a healthier lifestyle. My belief is a healthier mom makes for a happier and healthier family.

FAmantramailer01

Click to find out more about Fit Approach and the Sweat Pink movement! Also, check out the awesome pink laces I have to share with family and friends!

6tag-550562248-588597032493720887_550562248

Leave a Reply

