happy birthday, adrianna!

Standard

My sweet but extremely sassy Adrianna turns 7 years old today. The mold was broken with my little Banana. She’s opinionated and stubborn, but I admire her drive to accomplish things on her own. I have never seen a child work so hard for something. She is, after all, the child who taught herself how to ride a bike and do a back walkover without help. The fact that she works hard and doesn’t give up makes me love her even more.

Happy birthday, sweet baby girl. I love you so very much and am proud of the person you are becoming. I love being your mother.

Please leave a birthday comment for her, so she can read them. My children love when people comment on their blog posts. Thank you!

15 responses »

  1. Happy Birthday to our little Annie-Banannie! We love you so much! Hope it was a good day. I had so much fun shopping with you and Lexi on Monday.

Leave a Reply

