we have a winner! – hot chocolate 15k/5k race entry

Standard

Hot Chocolate 15K

Before I announce the winner of my Hot Chocolate 15K/5K entry, I would like to thank everyone who entered and shared the race info. I think RAM Racing puts on a great event, and I am happy to support the Columbus race. Now, on to the good stuff. Using random.org, I added the total number of comments (52, which is the total number of entry comments minus the two that I added to reply to questions), clicked generate, and let it work its random magic.

random

The winner of the race entry is … LINDSAY (comment #49)! You have 48 hours to confirm your prize, or another winner will be chosen.

Giveaway winner

Not a winner? You can still register for the race and use my code, StephPlus4Hat, to receive a free running hat when you pick up your packet. With races throughout the country, there shouldn’t be one too far away from you.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

