awesome october

Standard

Anyone else out there thinking, “Where the hell did summer go?” I swear it was just a few weeks ago that the kiddles went back to school (although I know it’s been much longer than that), and now I’m watching the last remnants of my tan say goodbye as the daylight is already gone by the time I get home from work. I dread this time of year, not because of the fall but because of the s-word (snow!) It’s coming, and I hate that.

However, this October was particularly awesome! The weather was beautiful, and we were able to pack a lot of fun into 31 days. Here’s a rundown.

Flag football games with these studs

Walk-A-Thon for Harris Elementary with my Adrianna Banana

Cleveland Indians Game

IMAG2413 IMAG2414

Halloween Hayride at Lake Farmpark

Birthday and Halloween Parties

Michigan Trip for Dan’s Birthday

Flu Vaccinations (okay, so it wasn’t necessarily fun, but these are hilarious!)

Trick-or-Treating and Eating Passing Out Candy

Happy Fall, Y’all! And with this being November, I hope you take a little time to reflect on things in your life that you are thankful for. Most of the time, my life is so busy that I don’t slow down enough to think about this, but I am very fortunate. Thank you for being part of my life.

One response »

Leave a Reply

