i’m a sparkly soul ambassador!

Standard

screenshot_20170126-135804

If you follow me, you know I absolutely love Sparkly Soul headbands! They’re cute, hold my hair without slipping, don’t give me a headache no matter how long I wear them, and can be worn to work or the gym. I’m not ashamed to admit I have close to 50 of them and have given countless as gifts. I even buy the 5-packs during the major sales and pass them out to friends and family who want to give them a try.

I was very excited when they asked me to come back as an ambassador for 2017. Uhhhh…YES, PLEASE! It’s a brand I enjoy wearing and am proud to promote. Their mission is to celebrate individuals who find their strength and soul while pushing themselves to their limits, which resonates with me. Thanks again, Sparkly Soul, for this great opportunity! Much sparkly love to you!

Leave a Reply

